Like every other state Arizona has own set of laws which include that you must have a license for your car, you have the financial ability to run the car and you have to have minimum state required coverage. If you have caught without having state required minimum coverage, you have to compensate $250 to $750 and you may lose your car registration and your driving license if you get caught in an accident without having a basic liability policy. The state’s minimum coverage is 15/30/10 which means minimum $15,000 per individual, minimum $30,000 for an accident and minimum $10,000 for property damage.

Though Arizona State has required minimum coverage many insurance experts in Arizona suggest to have more than these coverage, because you have to bear the expenses beyond the minimum coverage out of your pocket.

Shaukeen_Punjabi do not own the copyright of this video, we are posting this video only for entertainment purpose if the original copyright holder of this video want us to remove this video just mail us at shaukeenpunjabiofficial@gmail.com

LEAVE A REPLY